Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Rafael (Updated 21 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    89

    Wind : From S at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    4.52 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Rafael

      • 17 Dec, Mon 59 / 47 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 58 / 46 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 59 / 48 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 61 / 46 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 59 / 48 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 60 / 44 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 58 / 44 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 60 / 44 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 59 / 44 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed

    Comments