Weather in San Rafael (Updated 23 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From NW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.01 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Rafael

      • 28 Feb, Tue 54 / 41 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 57 / 42 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 60 / 43 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 62 / 44 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 61 / 47 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 60 / 48 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 60 / 46 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 64 / 49 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu

    Comments