Weather in San Rafael (Updated 13 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    102 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 4 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Rafael

      • 24 Jun, Sat 102 / 66 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 106 / 66 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 108 / 66 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 100 / 61 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 96 / 62 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 98 / 63 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 99 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 101 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 101 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments